Client Area

If the wedding you are looking for can be seen below, this means that it is available for guests to view. Simply click on the relevant image to take you to the online viewing site. If the wedding is not listed then it usually means that the couple are still having their initial 'sneak preview'. Bear in mind also that if the couple went on honeymoon after the wedding they are unlikely to have even started to look at them until they are back home.

As soon as the folder is visible below then guests will be able to view the pictures - simply click on the relevant image. To view the gallery you will need a password, details of which will have been given out on the day of the wedding. If you didn't receive the details, or have misplaced them, the password follows a simple format of a combination of the grooms surname and the date of the wedding. So if the groom's name was Smith and the wedding was 10th July 2010, then the password will be 'Smith100710'